## **Composition of Committees**

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non- Executive/ Independent/ Nominee)\$
1. Audit Committee	Mr. B Lakshmi Narayana – Chairperson Mr. V Vikram – Member Mrs. T M Malavika – Member (w.e.f 01.07.2024) Mr. Nikhil – Member	Non-Executive-Independent Non-Executive-Independent Non-Executive-Independent Non-Executive- Non Independent
2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Lakshmi Narayana – Chairperson Mr. V Vikram – Member Mr. Nikhil – Member	Non-Executive-Independent Non-Executive-Independent Non-Executive- Non Independent
3. Risk Management Committee (if applicable)	N.A	N.A
4. Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Lakshmi Narayana – Chairperson Mr. Sumanth Ramamurthi – Member Mr. V Vikram – Member	Non Executive - Independent Executive - Non-Independent Non-Executive - Independent