SUPER SPINNING MILLS LIMITED

Composition of Committees

1) Audit Committee

S.No	Name	Designation	Category
1	Mr. C S K Prabhu	Chairman	Non-Executive - Independent
2	Mr. C G Kumar	Member	Non-Executive - Independent
3	Mr. B Lakshmi Narayana	Member	Non-Executive - Independent

2) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S.No	Name	Designation	Category
1	Mr. C S K Prabhu	Chairman	Non-Executive - Independent
2	Mr. B Vijayakumar	Member	Non-Executive - Independent
3	Mr. Sudarsan Varadaraj	Member	Non-Executive - Independent

3) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S.No	Name	Designation	Category
1	Mr. C S K Prabhu	Chairman	Non-Executive - Independent
2	Mr. Sumanth Ramamurthi	Member	Executive - Non-Independent
3	Mr. A S Thirumoorthy	Member	Executive - Non-Independent

4) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S.No	Name	Designation	Category
1	Mr. C S K Prabhu	Chairman	Non-Executive - Independent
2	Mr. Sumanth Ramamurthi	Member	Executive - Non-Independent
3	Mr. A S Thirumoorthy	Member	Executive - Non-Independent